Vemkar Live Session Schedule
Module Discussion Series

Christ as Healer
Summer/Fall 2020

DateTime (EDT)SpeakerTitleZoom Registration Link
Wednesday, August 12, 20207:00 PM Bishop Daniel FindikyanLive Conversation with Bishop DanielWatch the Video Recording
Wednesday, August 19, 20207:00 PM Dr. Christopher SheklianHealing Services as SacramentsWatch the Video Recording
Wednesday, August 26, 20207:00 PM Bishop Daniel & Fr. Davit KaramyanHealing ServiceWatch the Video Recording
Wednesday, September 9, 20207:00 PM Kathryn AshbahianSpiritual Self CareLive Only
Saturday, September 19, 202011:00 AM Fr. Tavit BoyajianSinging with ChildrenLive Only
Wednesday, September 23, 20207:00 PM Dr. Roberta ErvineBiblical HealingWatch the Video Recording
Saturday, September 26, 202011:00 AM Fr. Mesrop ParsamyanMeditation on Healing (English)Live Only
Wednesday, September 30, 20207:00 PM Dn. Michael SabounjianChrist as Healer in the hymnalLive Only
Wednesday, October 7, 20207:00 PM Dn. Eric VozzyComparative Religions on HealingLive Only
Saturday, October 10, 2020
(Day-long Workshop on Healing)
CANCELLED CANCELLEDCANCELLED
CANCELLED
Saturday, October 17, 202011:00 AM Fr. Aren Jebejian & Jennifer MorrisLittle SaintsLive Only
Wednesday, October 21, 2020CANCELLEDCANCELLEDCANCELLEDCANCELLED