Vemkar Live Session Schedule
Module Discussion Series

Christ as Healer
Summer/Fall 2020

DateTime (EDT)SpeakerTitleZoom Registration Link
Wednesday, August 12, 20207:00 PM Bishop Daniel FindikyanLive Conversation with Bishop DanielWatch the Video Recording
Wednesday, August 19, 20207:00 PM Dr. Christopher SheklianHealing Services as SacramentsWatch the Video Recording
Wednesday, August 26, 20207:00 PM Bishop Daniel & Fr. Davit KaramyanHealing ServiceWatch the Video Recording
Wednesday, September 9, 20207:00 PM Kathryn AshbahianSpiritual Self CareLive Only
Saturday, September 19, 202011:00 AM Fr. Tavit BoyajianSinging with ChildrenLive Only
Wednesday, September 23, 20207:00 PM Dr. Roberta ErvineBiblical HealingWatch the Video Recording
Saturday, September 26, 202011:00 AM Fr. Mesrop ParsamyanMeditation on Healing (English)Live Only
Wednesday, September 30, 20207:00 PM Dn. Michael SabounjianChrist as Healer in the hymnalClick Here to Register
Wednesday, October 7, 20207:00 PM Dn. Eric VozzyComparative Religions on HealingClick Here to Register
Saturday, October 10, 2020
(Day-long Workshop on Healing)
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:30 PM
2:30 PM
4:00 PM
Morning Service
Dr. Roberta Ervine,
Fr. Yeprem Kelegian,
Dn. Alex Calikian,
Healing Service
On Verbal Abuse
Healing the Wound of Racism in our Society
Pastoral Care and Ministry to the Veteran Community
Click Here to Register
Saturday, October 17, 202011:00 AM Fr. Aren Jebejian & Jennifer MorrisLittle SaintsClick Here to Register
Wednesday, October 21, 20207:00 PM Arpi NakashianThe Sting of Death: Mourning with those in GriefClick Here to Register